National University of Samoa

Established in 1984, the National University of Samoa comprises of 5 faculties: Arts, Education, Applied Science, Business and Entrepreneurship, and Science and 2 centres: Centre for Samoan Studies and the Oloamanu Centre for Professional Development and Training.

The Faculty of Applied Science houses the 3 Schools of Engineering, Nursing and Health Science and Maritime while the Faculty of Business and Entrepreneurship houses the School of Accounting and Economics and the School of Management and Hospitality.

With a current role of over 2,000 students and about 300 staff, the National University offers Certificates, Diplomas and Bachelors in the undergraduate program and Postgraduate diplomas and Masters in certain disciplines in the Postgraduate programs.

Go to top